The Hudson Valley's cultural park for dance

 

Phone: (845) 757-5106

Fax: (845) 757-5039

 

For Tickets use Box Office: ext.112

 


Sonja Kostich: Executive Director ext.116

email: skostich@kaatsbaan.org


Bentley Roton: Co-Founder and President ext.115

email: broton@kaatsbaan.org


Gregory Cary: Co-Founder and Artistic Director ext.114

email: gcary@kaatsbaan.org


Kevin McKenzie: Co-Founder and Board Chairman

email: kmckenzie@kaatsbaan.org


Prudence Garcia-Renart: Program Manager ext.110

email: pgrenart@kaatsbaan.org


Ash Umhey: Technical Director, Site Manager ext.113

email: aumhey@kaatsbaan.org


Chelsea Rose: Program Associate ext.111

email: crose@kaatsbaan.org

 

 

Mailing Address:

P.O. box 482
Tivoli, NY 12583

 

Street Address for package delivery:

120 Broadway
Tivoli, NY 12583

 

To receive information about upcoming events and more...

Join Our Mailing List